Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors steers Farmer Foodshare toward a sustainable future by providing governance and financial oversight and by linking our organization to resources that advance our mission.

Are you interested in joining Farmer Foodshare’s board or volunteering on a committee?  Learn more here.

Charla Burill, JD, RDN

Chair of the Board

Allen Cannedy, DVM

Member of the Board

Will Clark

Treasurer of the Board

Michelle Futrell, MS, RDN, LDN

Member of the Board

Darin Knapp, PhD

Vice-Chair of the Board

Pam Schwingl, PhD

Secretary of the Board

Gwendolyn Waller

Member of the Board

Jason Johnson

Member of the Board

Your gift provides fresh food to people in need.